We’re taming the tigers, we’re chasing the cheetahs – not long till our Haven Holiday now!

I loved Paris and Venice.  Florence and Rome were beautiful too.  But of all the holidays I’ve been on, I still think the Haven holidays I went on growing up were my favourite which is why we started taking the kids on Haven holidays a couple of years ago.  In fact, before we even finished our holiday at Blue Dolphin last year we’d booked to return this year!

Have you ever been that organised or have you never thought of booking your holiday early?  Do you usually look at the last minute in the hope of a good deal?  Haven Holidays asked me to write a guest blog on why I like to book early and you can read more about why I think it’s the best option on their blog – http://www.havenholidayspr.com

Where are you off to this year?

Happy New Year everone!

haven countdown

11 responses to “We’re taming the tigers, we’re chasing the cheetahs – not long till our Haven Holiday now!

    • Primrose Valley is great. It’s one of their big, flashy sites, and there’s so much to do in Yorkshire. Blue Dolphin’s much smaller but it means we can afford to go for a fortnight. I’m sure you’ll have a ball. If you book to return before you leave you get a 55% discount.

  1. my last 2 experiences with Haven were appalling! i have always loved haven and been an avid visitor for the last 11 yrs however i think certain parks are left to rot

  2. I normally plan all of our summer holidays well in advance but this year, I’m handing over the responsibility to my mum. I don’t care where we go and am happy just to turn up for a change. Can’t wait to see what happens!

  3. Sadly work has got in the way of holidays for the last few years as well as having a daughter two years ago! Looking forward to having one some day! Still, you can’t have your cake and eat it when choosing to build a business, especially when you love it!

    Zoe xxx

  4. Organising holidays can be stressful sometimes, especially when you are taking the little ones with you. It is nice to know that where you are going is child friendly and has been properly checked to make sure it is safe for your children.

I love comments! Please leave a reply. Please note that this website uses cookies and that by replying without changing your cookies settings you are consenting to their use.